Bestuur

COLOFON

Voorzitter :                            Tom Smit          (616570, t-smit@hetnet.nl)

Wedstrijdleider :                  Eip Janssen       (612138, e.janssen1@chello.nl)

Wedstrijdleider :                  email:     wedstrijdleiderdecirkel@gmail.com

Secretaris :                             Leo Lukasse     (624134, l.lukasse@filternet.nl)

Penningmeester :                 Jan Hartsuiker  (634075, hartsuiker.jan@gmail.com)

Jeugd coördinator:               Ben Verduyn     (617912, b.verduyn@upcmail.nl)

Ere-leden :                             Anton Ebskamp      Eip Janssen

Lid van Verdienste :             Ben Zee

Redactie Circulaire :            Tom Smit          (616570, t-smit@hetnet.nl)

Correspondentieadres:      Jongkindstraat  4   6717MS Ede

Schaken senioren maandagmiddag:

Coördinator:                        Ben Verduyn           (617912 , b.verduyn@upcmail.nl)

Wedstrijdleider:                  Louis van der Vos  (630906 , l.vandervos@chello.nl)

Teamleiders OSBO
1e Herman van den Akker 06-54697081  h.v.d.akker@chello.nl
2e Tom Smit                         0318-616570  t-smit@hetnet.nl
3e Ben Verduyn                   0318-617912  b.verduyn@upcmail.nl