Kader opleiding

Jeugdcoordinator: 

  • Ben Verduyn                       0318 – 617912            b.verduyn@upcmail.nl

Jeugdcommissie:

      • Ben Verduyn                         0318-617912           b.verduyn@upcmail.nl
      • Louis van der Vos                0318-630906           l.vandervos@chello.nl
      • Egbert Aalbers                     0318-618591           ej.aalbers@chello.nl
      • Robert Degenhart               0318-625742           robert.degenhart@hetnet.nl

Jeugdtrainers:

          • Floris Ros                               0318-624161              c.ros@chello.nl
        • Jasper de Rijk                        06-19261656              jsderijk@msn.com
        • Dominic van Dijk                  0318-619073             dominicvdijk@hotmail.com
        • Robert Degenhart               0318 – 625742            robert.degenhart@hetnet.nl
        • Jim Pronk                              0318 – 634499            jim.pronk@xs4all.nl
        • Tim Evendijk                         0318-624686             tim.evendijk@gmail.com
        • Tom Smit                              0318-616570              t-smit@hetnet.nl
        • Egbert Aalbers                     0318-618591              ej.aalbers@chello.nl
        • Cees Ros                               0318-624161              c.ros@chello.nl
        • Alfred Gaasbeek                  0318-620813              a.gaasbeek@chello.nl
        • Ben Zee                                0318-630293              benzee@planet.nl
      • Dick Wenning                      0318-652845              dickwenning@planet.nl
      • Ruben de Vries                   0318-453343              sp32152@telfort.nl
  • Cees van der Dussen         0318-848582              c.dussen@upcmail.nl
  • Jelle Bottema                       0318-501745              j.bottema@kliksafe.nl
  • Harold Boom

Interne competitie:

          • Louis van der Vos             0318-630906              l.vandervos@chello.nl

Toernooien:

      • Dick Wenning                    0318 – 652845            dickwenning@planet.nl
      • Ben Verduyn                     0318-617912               b.verduyn@upcmail.nl